New Food Pyramid


Got home at 3am this morning. Daughter was up at 6am. HOORAY.

I silently brought my watercolors to the dining room table and began painting. The kid took the bait, sat down next to me, and began painting herself. It turned out to be a wonderful morning. Here’s the sketch I made:

Cones_72

Followed by this Sharpie sketch I just drew at work:

Cones020_72

Next, using the Sharpie sketch as reference, I’m going to paint this new, better food pyramid in the same style as the watercolor sketch above.

One thought on “New Food Pyramid

Leave a Reply

