Fantoastic Four


So I’m thinking, you know what the world needs? A Fantastic Four reboot.

.

.

.

Hear me out.

August’s trainwreck was a $120M abortion. The next FF won’t ever command that kind of allowance. So let’s say $25M. Give me $25M, FOX, and I will see what I can do. The first place to make some budget cuts is in the effects department. With $25M, I am confident I can shoot a decent FF movie (certainly not worse than anything else we’ve been given) in stop-motion animation with my Nikon and Photoshop’s animated GIF function. Huge savings right there.

Next cut: actors. You’ve tried TV actors. You’ve tried unknowns. You’ve tried unknown TV actors. But I’ve got the solution.

Bread. And with that, I’ve already rounded out the cast to the Fantoastic Four:

Clockwise, from top left: Mr. Fantastic, The Thing, The Human Torch, Invisible Woman
Clockwise, from top left: Mr. Fantastic, The Thing, The Human Torch, Invisible Woman
6 thoughts on “Fantoastic Four

Leave a Reply

