50 STATES OF SUPERMAN: Rhode Island


Sup, dawgs. Been awhile. Three shows coming up!

Something on October 9th that will feature my Frankenstein collage… I have no idea where or what this place is, other than its an art gallery in SoHo… but my work was accepted. Long story.

The following night, my Mystique and Storm collages will be a part of One-Shot Gallery’s Women of X show.

October 19th, in Rahway, NJ, I’ll be at the Rail House displaying some of my New Jersey portraits. And on that note, here’s the first (and maybe last) Rhode Island portrait I’ll ever do, part of the 50 States of Superman project.

SupermanLike this painting, the actual Rhode Island is partially made of kryptonite, sucking the life out of you until you die… or leave. I left.

One thought on “50 STATES OF SUPERMAN: Rhode Island

Leave a Reply

