Bobaccordion Fett (24×30)


May the fourth be with you. Here’s the Bobaccoridon Fett painting I made last year, based off a guy who hangs outside the New York Comic Con.

Mojo's Work

24x30, acrylic on canvas 24×30, acrylic on canvas

The best painting I’ve ever done. That is the summation of my thoughts on this piece, based off a photograph I took on my way out of the awful New York Comic Con in October.

I’m going to go out on a limb and say the accordionist is Nathan Stodola. Seems like an interesting kid.

View original post 38 more words

One thought on “Bobaccordion Fett (24×30)

Leave a Reply

