Dinosaur Head!


Every time I time “dinosaur head,” I go to a really dark place. Or a comedically lighthearted place, depending on your perspective and thoughts on The Land Before Time. Let’s just say that Littlefoot will do anything for a hit of black tar.

14x11
14×11

Anyway, this dinosaur head was in the hospital, so I drew it. I wish I looked at the placard explaining what kind of dinosaur this was, but I don’t remember. Let’s go with “velicidonactyratoparus.”

If you’re into dead thunder lizards and giving my baby a new outfit to fit her rapidly growing body, this is right up your alley.

2 thoughts on “Dinosaur Head!

Leave a Reply

