MOVIE SQUIRREL ON: That’s My Boy (2012)


That's My Boy (2012)

3 thoughts on “MOVIE SQUIRREL ON: That’s My Boy (2012)

    1. I thoguht it would be another superstupid Sandler movie like Jack and Jill, Chuck and Larry, Zohan or whatever, but no, this was outrageously funny. I laughed for loooooooong stretches at the insanity. But on the other hand, This is the End, a movie I’ve heard sooooo many great things about? I thought that was the drizzling shits. So incredibly unfunny and verrrrrry boring. In the words of Principal Skinner, “Am I out of touch? No. It’s the children who are wrong.”

Leave a Reply

