New Jersey Badass : Day #21


Now, onto a trio of other commissions. It’s all Mickey, all day.Mickey Mouse Steamboat Willie The Sorceror's ApprenticeThere were a lot of requests for purchasing Mickey Mouse watercolors after I posted the first one (coincidentally, another request, as I would NEVER go out of my way to have anything to do with him of my own volition). I hate repeating myself, so to mix it up, I satisfied one patron with a Minnie. Another got this classic white-faced Mickey (my favorite of the bunch), and yet another picked up both Steamboat Willie and the Sorceror’s Apprentice. I mean, I got kid to feed now. So whatever.

Leave a Reply

