UNIVERSAL MONSTERS: The Wolfman


24x24"
24×24″

His hair was perfect.

This is official Universal Monsters collage #4. (That Creature can go to Hell.) I’d love to have Dracula completed for Halloween on Thursday, but I’m sure my infant daughter has other plans for me between now and then.

Lots of mags used for this piece: my trusty-but-dwindling Wizard collection, Transworld Surf, and Script are all back, but I’ve also added Parent (fittingly enough), Comic Shop News, In Touch, and some ads I tore out of random comic books.

Apologies to Lon Chaney, unwittingly modeling for this piece from beyond the grave.

3 thoughts on “UNIVERSAL MONSTERS: The Wolfman

Leave a Reply

